Yo! Script Kiddies…

by SprinklinThoughts

Yo! Hey script kiddies…

Seein’ with what’s going on tonight (see previous post: “A Two Day Story“), Dad and Mom are letting me stay up late. (Cool huh? Is for me.)

So you still searching? Searchin’ Script Kiddies… could be a song… has a kind of ring to it, I think…

We really are kiddies, searching the scripts, aren’t we?

Hold on a minute. Seein’ as this is our first flight, I’m going to send a blast down the wires & tubes… just to clean out any lost bits and bytes and maybe even straighten out a few kinks. Ready… … Feel anything? No? Good you shouldn’t… means everything is working OK. Hear me any better? You can hear with these things? Way cool…

So… are ya? What do you mean what? Still searching? Of course you are or you wouldn’t be here right now, reading this, would you?

Anyway…

So what’re you searching for? No, wait please… lemme guess, OK?

Love? Yeah? OK… easy… right there in front of ya… all around ya & inside ya too… ya just gotta open up them peepers and look… get it? Here’s a clue: What we see is only the outside shell of a seed… but what it really is is the life form within… the one that was, is, and will be… and all around us we see that life forms are good… Love them and let them love you…

Go ahead, next question…

Who are we, you and I? And what about Good & Evil? … ain’t got me stumped yet… we’re like pendulums on an old grandfather clock… swingin back and forth, black-white, in-out, left-right… but the tick-tock is in the clock… and at the top of the swing is the real you, me, and them too… just there, part of the works, but driving it too… so the pendulum is just swingin in the breeze… Now imagine a windup 7-day brass captain’s clock… those things are so cool, shiny brass door with a  window… no more pendulum, no more swing… cool as cool can be, for me…

next question…

Where are you, me, it, they, we, us going? Here’s the short and sweet… we’re the clock, transforming from grandfather to captain…

How’s it all work? Simple… We’re the clock… yeah I know, you got that already, just reminding the daydreamers who lost attention… the energy of the mainspring is of the One who winds with Key… yep, straight up & no lie… believe it… all of it together is One, designed by One, of One… God, Spirit Father, Totality, whatever, you know what I mean, right? Cool… we’re the clock, separate but still a part of it all… has to be that way ’cause without definition there can be no form… at least it seems that to me, but what do I know, I’m just a bunch of electrons on your screen.

Still searchin? For where we start maybe?

Well I won’t bullshit you (that’s not allowed), here’s where I would (actually did) start:

“The fear of the LORD is the beginning of wisdom, And the knowledge of the Holy One is understanding.” Proverbs 9:10

Yep, it’s that simple. You just go there and start out… hey you can even spin around and get dizzy before you set out… I mean if you really want to… what I’m saying is if you go there, you can’t mess up on the start… really…

That’s it for today’s flight… hope you enjoyed it…

Oh hey… The “Dad and Mom” thing? Wasn’t a joke. 🙂

Ding! Oh hey, perfect timing. Mom and Dad say it’s time for bed… so cya & wish me luck…

Cool… just enough time left to post.

Love, Life, and Light, ya’ll… shine bright…
M

